Prius

Hub Updates & We need Suggestions!

Hola Compadres,

If you don't know me already, I am Prius (Pry-us). I am a New Member / Developer here at Xeno Gamers! I'm here to try and assist Silence (or whatever Jewish name he goes with, I think it's like Rhododendrondoren or some shit) when it comes to Servers, as I see there aren't many people who are too tech savvy. I've gone ahead and offered my Services to yet another project (while still working on Garry's Mod), which is the Hub / Store.

I've been given access to both the Hub Test Server aswell as the all the Source Files to it - so that I can easily add in my 2 cents whenever a great idea comes to me. As I see you guys have been left in the dark when it comes to your precious Hub, so I decided to shed some light onto the situation - hopefully any questions can also be asked in this thread so that myself or Silence can answer, however BEFORE YOU POST read the FAQ. After the FAQ - you will find our progress & more bullet point updates.

[ Frequently Asked Questions ]

Q: When will the hub be released?

A: We do not know, it still needs major work D;

Q: Will it have all of our old items?

A: Not likely, We've imported the old unused credits. To receive them, you must donate upon hub relaunch and all your credits will magically appear! Hue.

Q: Will you be accepting suggestions? We want new things!

A: Yes YES YES! We want new things too, check below on how to submit your suggestions for all to see!

Q: Will you release more updates on progress of the almighty hub?

A: Yes, we will. Just wait.

[ Suggestions ]