TF2 Staff Commands List

  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Welcome Guest to XenoGamers! To submit an application make sure you read THIS then apply HERE!.
  3. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter!
  4. Enter our raffle for a copy of a game! Click here to enter!
Hello Guest!

Join our Teamspeak server today by clicking here!

Summary

This guide contains the commands for TF2 that staff have, and how to initiate them.

Player Commands

* Slay - /slay <name>
* Slap /slap <name> <damage>
* Kick - /kick <name> <reason>
* Ban - /ban <name> <duration> <reason>
* Gag/Mute - 'See Communication Commands'
* Burn - /burn <name>
** Beacon - /beacon <name> <0/1>
* Freeze - /freeze <name> <duration>
* Timebomb - /timebomb <name>
* Firebomb - /firebomb <name>
* Freezebomb - /freezebomb <name>
* Ban Disconnected - /bandisconnected "<steam32ID>” “<duration>” “<reason>"
** Blind - /blind <name>
** Colorize - /colorize <name> <color>
** Drug Player - /drug <name>
** Evil Rocket - /evilrocket <name>
* Evil Trail - /eviltrail <name> <0/1>
* Evil Vision - /evilvision <name> <0/1>
* Explode - /explode <name>
* Gravity - /gravity <name> <amount>
* Happy - /happy <name> <0/1>
* Identify Player - /who <name>
* Invisible Player - /invisible <name>
* Invisible Player Only - /invisplayer <name>
** Outline - /outline <name> <0/1>
* Rename - /rename <name> “<name>”
* Set Player Alpha - /alpha <name> <0-255>
Teleport Player :

* Goto Player - /goto <name>
* Bring Player - /bring <name>

Not in the !admin menu:

* Smite - /smite <name>
* Infinite Ammo - /aia <name>
* Advanced Infinite Ammo - /aia2 <name> <duration in seconds>
* Smash - /smash <name>
* Rate of Fire - /rof <name> <0~10>

Server Commands

* Reload Admins - /reloadadmins
* Admin Spray - /adminspray <name>
* Disco Mode - /disco <0/1>
* Friendly Fire - /ff <0/1>
* Remove Spray - /removespray
* Trace Spray - /spraytrace

Voting Commands

* Kick Vote - /votekick <player> [reason]
* Ban Vote - /voteban <player>
* All talk Vote - /votealltalk
* Burn Vote - /voteburn <name>
* Gravity Vote - /votegravity <amount> [amount2] ... [amount5]
* Slay Vote - /voteslay <player>
* FF Vote - /voteff

Communication Commands

* Gag - /gag <player> <duration> <reason>
* Mute - /mute <player> <duration> <reason>
* Silence - /silence <player> <duration> <reason>
* All Chat - @ <message>
* Private Chat - /psay <player> <"message in quotes"> or @@<player> <"message in quotes">

Team Commands

Content not yet filled

Command Key

* These commands are accessible by donators as well as all staff levels. (Donators 'of the respectable tier' can only use these commands on self).
* These commands are available to all staff levels.
* These commands are reserved for higher-ups.
* These commands are existent, but disabled.

* These commands are currently unavailable for maintenance.
* These commands are new.