Sign in to follow this  
Bryce

Yeah.

Before I start this, this is my personal feelings. If you don't like it, gtfo. I'm not going to be nice about this, but i'm not going to be a about it either. Once again, this is MY PERSONAL FEELINGS. I'm not going to tell you you can't, but I'm going to ask to not say "This is a stupid reason" or anything like that. This is how I personally feel and I have the right to make my own decisions.

I started playing on the xG servers in early January. I was at first a random named "Darkx89x". After I soon started playing regularly, I renamed to "Herpes Derpes." I was soon a regular known by people like trollface, blueberry3, and ruffles. Ruffles told me how to join xG and I was going to join. If I had joined then I would have been one of the first to join xG, back when 10-20 or so people were a lot. But I got grounded, and ended up joining in early March. From then, I played frequently and was known by almost everyone in the servers, and started posting in the forums. I remember when Ero was just a member, and so on. In June, Ero was a co leader, and he had noticed me. I became a mod. From there, I was in a little 'group' per say. The group consisted of me: Me, Colour, Vero, High Plains, and Cpt. Jack Sparrow. These guys were my closest friends in the clan. Colour was a mod, and when I became mod Vero became an admin. From there, these two taught me and transformed me into the mod I am today. They taught me how to handle things, and so on. In July, I had become an admin. From there, I took my responsibility to the next level. I tried to find good eligible mods, I tried to help with bad mods, I taught new mods how to use their powers wisely, I tried to help with situations on the forums, etc. When Aegean left and caused that massiveness of people to leave, we talked in chat and he had tried to convince me to leave. Instead I remained loyal to the clan and stayed through this hard time of everyone leaving. I played almost everyday, an