Sign in to follow this  
DuckiiJr.

Dear xG and others

Well hello everyone :) It is I DuckiiJr. here to tell you shtuffs XD. Ok first off today I believe was the day I joined xG 1 year a go. Although my forum name says I joined like Jan.3? O_o lol. Anyways so lemme tell you some history and shtuffs. Okeeee so first off a year and a half a go I started playing CS:S on my brother Jake's steam account. I would get on whenever he was at work. Eventually in December I got a Steam account and then I searched "jail" on CS:S randomly. I then clicked 1 of the servers that popped up (the xG jailbreak). I joined and Silence and ♥♥♥♥(y) Blaster were in the server and some very interesting girl on the mic I dont remember who they were. So after a while I decided hey these people are pretty cool and funnayyyyy. So I asked ♥♥♥♥(y) about joining the clan. So he sent me a friend request and I got the invitation to xenogamersssss yeaaaa ;D. Oh and btw back then I went by Siberian :p.