G1McKenzie

[MOD] G1McKenzie

I'm very active on the CS:S Jailbreak server and a bit less so on minigames. When I'm on there's usually not many admins/moderators on and I hopefully can fill that slot. I regularly check over the MOTD, about 4-5 times a week (honest!). I'm becoming more active on the other servers, including teamspeak (Usually when scrimming). I'm very willing use my mic to broadcast my sexy Scottishness for the entire server to hear ;). No but srs, it's a good quality mic and I use it a lot.

I'v got a lot of previous experience of being an admin. I'm a Superadmin (equivilent to Div) on St3alth gaming, A moderator on Catalyst gaming (Both of them Gmod based serious roleplay clans, neither have CSS servers). I'v run a minecraft server peaking at about ten players on daily for around sixteen months. I'v moderated a pay to play minecraft survival server for over a year. I used to be a forum/chat operator on Dead frontier for 6 months, till I quit. I used to be a forum/chat moderator on a game called Tribal Wars for about three months until I quit.

So, I'm definately not lacking in experience as I have moderated on a wide range of games and communities.

I'v lately been very active on the forums, some may claim it to be post spamming to get mod, but infact I will be very active on forums whether I get accepted or denied (maybe slightly less, I must admit, but not much less!). I'v been really enjoying the community on the forums and I have definately benefited from it. I have begun to have common conversations with a few people I added because of the forums. I aslo hav gud grammers, rite??