DuckiiJr. - Counter Strike: Source

Member Name: DuckiiJr.

Division: Counter Strike: Source

In-Game Name: [xG|DB] Duckii Jr. <3 Duckii

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:13169406

Banned?: Yes

Donated: Yes

Registered on TeamSpeak: Yes

Further Information: 1. I've been around xG since well...near the start of it actually

2. I've donated

3.I have PLENTY of moderator/admin experience

4. Used to have mod for like 10 months and Admin for 4. Something around that.

5. I try to help populate servers when I feel like it

6. I am a very friendly and kind-hearted person and care a lot about people around here.

7. I would say I know 75% of the people around

8. I'm very active on forums

9. Very active on Teamspeak

10. When I was mod/admin I took my job very seriously

I guess I can't really think of anything else atm.

Thank you all for your opinions :).

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vlQ1mtn-g4k

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJ_FYyb0S94

[ATTACH]4719.vB[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]4720.vB[/ATTACH]

HIIIIIIIII.thumb.jpg.c0bdec050b2cce600ef5e97486a2d09c.jpg

Double.thumb.jpg.c2b2699a4f93e4f317635e6de4252757.jpg

+1 Try and be more active though. You have a definite understanding of the rules. Would make a great Mod for CS:S, we are pretty understaffed at times.

I'm not sure if we need to give an Activity or Maturity scale on this, if we do just comment and I shall!

+1 be a bit more active on cs:s

Has a clear understanding of rules

very active on teamspeak

one of the most friendly people ik

M:8

A:9.9

-1 after some deep thinking today in my opion you dont seem "idk what to use here so im just going to say " ready for mod again dont get me wrong you are nice to every 1 even the ones who are dicks to you this is just my honest opion

A 5

M 6

+1 hes active and he knows all the rules and as he said he has experience. i see him on ts3 all the time as well

A : 8/10

M : 9/10

One of the more (if not most active) members on the forums/TS but could stand to be more active in-game.