Division:

Team Fortress 2

In-Game Name:

[xG]Tomahawk

Offender's Steam ID:

Rules Broken:

No exploiting

Evidence:

Cheers all. Ive been playing on the servers for the first time in about 9 months and Ive been noticing a lot more exploiting then I used to. Tomahawk was using resizing to sneak past people including myself to kill them. This blatantly falls under the no exploitation rule. If this wasn't clear cut exploitation I wouldn't report it. Xg members and mods/former mods like @Moosty or @Kart can attest to my maturity.

i never saw him abuse because im never on when he is, but i did see him using resizeme a lot so im neutral

Heres a screen shot of him killing me after he resized to get past my stickies. he went back to normal size after. Please Keep in mind that I've been playing on xg servers on and off for about 3 years. normally when I've interacted with tomahawk in the past he's been cool but he deserves a warning for this shit

2015-07-15_00001.thumb.jpg.166837be19b452efdcf90a6cf53ac5e2.jpg

proof as in a demo or screenshots of him killing people. @Ohstopyou @Rejects and @metalslug53

He is normal sized there. he changed after using the size change to get past me only to immediately kill me from behind. again not the best proof but this should be taken seriously.

Tomahawk is a new donator. He asked me how he could use resizeme and I explainee th

Explained the does and don'ts

I probably did a bad job

Sorry for two posts, finger hit post reply

I'll go ahead and say this:

When you guys have complaints about exploits and abuse, you need to MAKE SURE we have video evidence of the occurrences. Images and word-of-mouth doesn't directly cut it in these kinds of situations, because we literally have no context and no actual evidence to go off of.