Team Fortress 2

In-Game Name:

Gamecade

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:0:149184235

Ban Type:

Server Ban

Information:

I know I've been banned from the xG Pokemon 24/7 server because I "impersonated" a player and "disrespected" the staff. But i believe that its not fair to me, considering the fact that I've been abused by the players and the staff. one player [xG] Parasect, has constantly insulting me and harassing me by calling me things like "stupid little kid" "retard" and other insulting nouns and adjectives. and his buddy, (and one of your mods)xg:m Bagel was "kind" enough to ban me because i triggered them by calling myself "Parasect" and "Bagel is a feg" this harassment has been going on ever since i started playing the server. (about a year or two ago) Its the only fun server, with a lot of players, yet its the most cancerous. I feel that a person as rude and unworthy of the title moderator as Bagel should have his ability to ban and kick anyone he doesn't like (ie; being a mod) should be taken away from him. PERMANENTLY. unfortunately I don't have any demo files or screenshots of this cyber bullying/harassment, and thus the workers of xG probably wont take this protest seriously, but I speak from the bottom of my heart. And I don't feel like xG is a safe server for those who are not liked by the staff and players. That is all.