DarkNova

Division Leader Protest

Hello,

So I've been a Division Manager for not too long along with TChief for the CS:GO Division. Over the time I have been a DM, I've notice many things that have come across need to be dealt with and quite frankly, I'm getting exasperated on how he overlooks the Division with a lot the CS:GO Regulars feeling the same way. I can say that about the Mods and Admins too because I get constant complaints about Chrono.

Anyways, the issue on hand is that Chrono is a horrible Division leader and is changing rules for the sake of himself or doing things that benefit himself for games. Granted the proof that I have provided will not be enough but I hope it will at least convince the NEW Co-leaders to take some action against him unlike Serbian and Neo did when the whole CS:GO Community including majority of the Mods and Admins including TChief and I in favor of demoting Chrono. I personally don't' care if he's in xG, I don't care if he's highly praised by the CSS Community or whatever other xG games he's played, I don't like the fact that Chrono is changing stuff that he doesn't like for the sake of himself or how he is running the CS:GO Division.

Connection Time: 3 days 11:47:20 hours

Rankings | Xeno Gamers (The time Chrono has played on the server for CS:GO)

List of abuses? Granted I don't have proof for all of them and that since this is word of mouth it might not be taken into account, I'm fine with that.

Respawning constantly when players shouldn't be (was warned by Neo and Serbian to not do that).

Majority of the CS:GO Staff and the Regulars including TChief and I talked to Neo and Serbian about his actions as a Div leader and he gets pardoned since not valid proof even though 2 DMs, and over 5 mods and 2 Admins spoke in favor of demoting him. Within that week, Neo and Serbian resigned/ stepped down due to completely unrelated reasons.