SonicRainbow

Joining xenoGamers

I know many of you guys are going to say that I shouldn't be in xG, but all I want is to help out. I can prove that I can. I have been helping my good friend Darkwolf has a co-mod. What that means is that I look for cts that are not following rules and I tell Darkwolf any mistakes. I have read the motd and I know the rules. I've been playing on xG servers for about 2-3 months now and I am happily to report that these are very fun to play on. I don't want to be on a server without being in the clan, I wan't to experience the whole things. I know many of the guys on jailbreak will say I am not mature enough, but I asure you, that I can be very trustworthy and mature of playing this. I have spent a few weeks just trying to get to where I am now, making an application. I just hope to find it in your hearts that you will let me join. I also want to apply for moderator later, but now is not the time for that. If people freekill, I report to the mods/admins straight away. I think I have what it takes to be in xG and I hope you agree. I don't like disrespecters and freekillers, and xG needs to do something about it. Thank you for your time, signing off -RainbowDashie.

with out a doubt +1

doesnt freekill like EVER

quiet only speaks to tell someone off tht needs to hear it, or to postively add to the convo

knows rules

would be a great addition to xG

A:10/10 (hes ALWAYS on)

M:8/10

dont let ur bias effect his submission people i dont like bronies either shouldnt matter :wink-new:

You get my +1 for sure. From when I moved up to mod, you've helped me, along with other mods and admins spot rule breakers and catch them doing the rule breaking.

M: 9/10

A: 9/10

You're pretty active.

I'm gonna have to +1.

Edit:

Unless there are two of you guys...

I'm not sure...?

Rainbow dashie, and Rainbowdash?

One of you started an argument with me...and that was kinda annoying.

+1

Really active, knows the rules, is hilarious, and is mah bebe.