Position:

Time Active:

5 month

Experience:

I was an admin on a minecraft server a and an admin on a gmod server

Donated:

No

Information:

I am on a bit since my vacation and most of the times since then has just been little kids who don't read the rules and there are usually 1 mod on every other day ish and it just causes lots of people to get annoyed at the ones who don't read the rules and also i watch a lot of what the now admins and mods do.

I'll go ahead and say it: I wouldn't be particularly happy if you were to be promoted, based off of things you have done in your past (toxicity, disrespect, massed once) but I have to admit: recently what little I have seen of you there haven't been any huge problems, and based off of that you've majorly improved. I'll stay at a 0 for now.

I completely agree with what @Bonk said.

With all the shit that you've done in the past, as far as disrespect and toxicity goes.

I don't think you should be mod quite yet, and this is also your 2nd or 3rd mod app. The rest of which have been declined, is also saying something.

I'll leave a 0 for now.

A:9

M:6.5

sketch_57a806c43903f.png.0b2be59fd3306a82a2f2331bfac1c973.png

[attach=full]24853[/attach]